New Album 'Inside My Heart' To Be Released

Three time Billboard charting recording artist Jason Antone is releasing his widely anticipated classical crossover album Inside My Heart on September 27th. Antone recently released the track listing on his Instagram page. Here’s what we can look forward to.

  1. Romanza

  2. Fix You

  3. Historia De Un Amor

  4. The Prayer

  5. Ave Maria

  6. That’s When I’ll Be Loving You

  7. L’Amour Existe Encoure

  8. Inside My Heart

  9. The Lord’s Prayer

  10. Come What May